Return to Front Page 

Candidates in Dec 2017 Election

ECARS will conduct elections for President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, and two Directors in December 2017. Director terms are 2 years, all other positions are for 1 year.  Article V of the By-laws are governing. 

The current list of candidates is shown below.  Click on a Candidate name to see a short Bio of the Candidate. 

President Vice President Secretary/Treasurer Directors (2 to be elected)
K3PG - Paul Gerhardt KB3USA - Jack Tyler W4FI - Charles Stampf WA4THR - Vic Klein

W3GWM - George Miller N4HCI - Bob Goodwin NJ2US - Jeff Doran
      K1AH - Vince Motto
      WB1CEI - Ed Wilbur