Officers & Appointments
Chronology of Officer / Appointees Since 1969


   President:  Paul  Gerhardt, K3PG
   Vice Pres:  George Miller, W3GWM
   Secretary/Treasurer: Bob Goodwin, N4HCI



   Jim Freed, KA1MQ, 1st year
   Bernie Meyers, WA3BM,  1st year
   Les Morrow, W3LES,  1st year
   Vic Klein, WA4THR, 2nd year
   Jeff Doran, NJ2US, 2nd year



   Net Manager: Bob Goodwin, N4HCI
   Public Relations / Historian: Jim Freed, KA1MQ
   Webmaster: Troy McCoach, WB2FNG


Go to Top of Page 
Click here for ECARS Home Page