Return to Front Page 

Candidates in Dec 2018 Election

ECARS will conduct elections for President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer, and three Directors in December 2017. Director terms are 2 years, all other positions are for 1 year.  Article V of the By-laws are governing. 

The current list of candidates is shown below.  Click on a Candidate name to see a short Bio of the Candidate. 

President Vice President Secretary/Treasurer Directors (3 to be elected)
K3PG - Paul Gerhardt W3GWM - George Miller N4HCI - Bob Goodwin K1WTX - Jerry Hume

    KA1MQ - Jim Freed
      W3LES - Les Morrow
      WA3BM - Bernie Meyers
Candidates are sorted alphabetically by Call Sign